Zespół

Osoba kontaktowa


 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Jens Zschorlich

Telefon: +49 3571 60 33 75

E-Mail: zschorlich@welding.ag


Dyspozycja

Magda Funke

Telefon: 49 3571 60 33 62

Telefaks: +49 3571 60 33 70

E-Mail: funke@welding.ag


Rachunkowość i płace

Gabriele Glatz Telefon:

Telefon: 03571 60 33 64

E-Mail: glatz@welding.ag


Specjalista spawalniczy

Christian Petzer

Numer komórkowy: +49 176 434 020 53

Email: petzer@welding.ag


Dysposycja (w Polsce)

Alicya Jamroz

Numer komórkowy: +49 176 680 908 86

Numer komórkowy: +48 530 312 024

E-Mail: jamroz@welding.ag


BHP/Ochrona pracy i środki pracy 

Janine Heinze Telefon:

Telefon: 03571 60 33 67

Telefaks: +49 3571 60 33 70

E-Mail: heinze@welding.ag


 

pl_PL