Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner


 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Jens Zschorlich

Telefon: 03571 60 33 75

E-Mail: zschorlich@welding.ag


Disposition

Magda Funke

Telefon: 03571 60 33 62

Telefax: 03571 60 33 70

E-Mail: funke@welding.ag


Lohn-Rechnungswesen

Gabriele Glatz Telefon:

Telefon: 03571 60 33 64

E-Mail: glatz@welding.ag


Schweißfachmann

Christian Petzer

Telefon mobil: 0176 434 020 53

Email: petzer@welding.ag


Disposition (PL)

Alicya Jamroz

mobil-DE: 0176 680 908 86

mobil-PL: 0048 530 312 024

E-Mail: jamroz@welding.ag


Arbeitsschutz/Arbeitsmittel 

Janine Heinze Telefon:

Telefon: 03571 60 33 67

Telefax: 03571 60 33 70

E-Mail: heinze@welding.ag


 

de_DE_formal