Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführerin

 

Cathrin Weidemann

 

Telefon: 03571 60 33 73

Telefax. 03571 60 33 70

Email: weidemann@welding.ag



Disposition 

 

Sandy Moritz

Telefon: 03571 60 33 61
Telefax: 03571 60 33 70
E-Mail: moritz@welding.ag



Disposition 

 

Magda Funke

Telefon: 03571 60 33 62
Telefax: 03571 60 33 70
E-Mail: funke@welding.ag



Lohn-Rechnungswesen

 

Gabriele Glatz

Telefon: 03571 60 33 64
Telefax: 03571 60 33 70
E-Mail: glatz@welding.ag



Schweißfachmann

 

Christian Petzer

 

Telefon mobil: 0176 434 020 53

Email: petzer@welding.ag



Disposition (PL)

 

Alicya Jamroz

mobil-DE: 0176 680 908 86

mobil-PL: 0048 530 312 024
Telefax: 03571 60 33 70
E-Mail: jamroz@welding.ag